text editing.

Untitled-12322

This is a screen shot of my first article that I done, when I first wrote it I didn’t realise that the correct the text was in the correct formal wording. So I had to go back and edit all the main problems with it such as with the ‘i’s and add other punctuation that I didn’t add as I’m so used to not doing due to social media and texting to my friends.

Untitled-1232.jpg 224

Here I have made the changes to the text so it looks better and more professional. I also chose the font of the text ‘Times New Roman’ with a 9pt so it looks really professional and I just really liked the way it looked.

Leave a Reply

